Not a member?



Check our our job board and classified ads for open positions, equipment and practices for sale!






Meet the 2023-2024 ArOA Board of Directors

 President: Dr. James Hertzog, President-Elect: Dr. Alex Bell , Vice-President: Dr. Julie M. Dolven; Secretary/Treasurer: Dr. Katie Brown , Immediate Past President: Dr. Melia Robertson

Directors: Dr. Allison Hall, Dr. Justin Beavers, Dr. Sarah Lunsford, Dr. Barrett Brown, Dr. Aaron Tollett, Dr. Zach Burroughs