2023 Award Recipients


Matt Jones, O.D., 2023 OD of the Year

Dr. Matthew Jones is the 2023 Optometrist of the Year.  










Jessica Green, CPO, Paraoptometric of the Year

Jessica Green is the 2023 Paraoptometric of the Year. This award is given to an outstanding paraoptometric who works for a member of the Arkansas Optometric Association and has shown service to Optometry and the association, community involvement.










Click here for a list of past award recipients.